Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nay78

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #386380

    From Coldwater, Missouri

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Classic San Francisco Sourdough Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "My first time making sourdough bread and first time making a starter! This was wonderful! Perfect flavor and the crust is incredible. Thanks for posting! :)"

    Reviewed Baklava

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  56 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful. I've actually been using your recipe for about a year now. It was my first time making it then and I got great reviews! A co-worker of mine requests this every potluck (and we have a lot of them!). We've TRADED food for this recipe (she's from the Philippines and makes great lumpia) and now she is asking for it again for our Tha..."

    Reviewed Werther's Caramel Martini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes, this was a bit strong.. but I just added more Baileys and 1/2 n 1/2. Waay better chilled. Gave it 4 stars since I had to play with the amounts. Otherwise not too bad :)"

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  362 Reviews  |  By Mike Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This recipe is GREAT. I used it in a pinch for corn casserole and WOW! So easy I'll just use it from now on. Thanks :)"

    Reviewed Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By BLUE ROSE
    LinMarie says:

    "I got this recipe from my mother-in-law. Searched it out to save it here online because we all love it so much. I made this tonight and it was great! I had 4 cups of left-over home-made creamed corn, made scratch cornbread (recipe 83625..eggs and all) it made a nice 9x13 double batch! Took about 50 minutes. Yum! Thanks :)"

    Reviewed Chicken Tikka Masala

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  352 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this several times now and it has become a family favorite!! This is so good, I serve mine with couscous. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Potato Leek Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Amber Roe
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this! I did double the recipe but ran out of leeks and used green onion to get the right amount. I subbed chicken stock for the water. It was really great! I also used the remaining tops from the green onion and some bacon pieces as a garnish. Yum! Thanks Amber :)"

    Reviewed Karen's Cinnamon Rolls " Sin" Amon Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By kzbhansen
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great! I gave some to my in-laws and they liked it better than the old lady down the road who's been making them for years! Not doughy at all like most. Thanks for a great recipe :)"

    Reviewed The Easiest, Bestest Focaccia Bread Ever!!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy and the herbs are really great in this :) Came out light perfect and great for garlic bread when you don't have time to make crusty bread. Thanks :)"

    Reviewed Long John Silver's Fish Batter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  190 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out wonderful, I did add a lot more salt (about 3 tsp.). Family loved it, and I love that it doesn't have beer or soda in it so it keeps longer. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites