Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Neani

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #146313

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  566 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing, amazing, amazing!!! I followed all the directions EXACTLY! It sounds complicated, but it was really, really simple!! There was not a clean dish in the house and NOTHING was left!! Thank you so much for sharing, this is a keeper! Btw I followed to step 6 and then put in the rice cooker!"

    Reviewed Jolean's Cheese Potato & Smoked Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing amazing amazing!!! My family loved it!!! I did take the advice of other reviews and added onion and garlic clove when cooking the sausage!!! This will be a regular dish in our house!!"

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  352 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!! My kids were arguing about who got the last serving so next time I will double the recipe :) the only thing I will change next time is sauté the veg before hand, and I used cream of chicken and left out mushrooms because I have non mushroom eaters, but all in all this was fabulous!"

    Reviewed Carl's Mango Margarita

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! Can't stop thinking about how good this was! Only think I did different was add another mango, the ones I had were on the small side, it came out perfect!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  717 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing!!! My husband cooked this when I wasn't feeling well and it was exactly what I needed! Creamy, tasty, wouldn't do anything different!! He was amazed at how easy it was to make!"

    Reviewed Green Stuff ( Lime Jello Fruit Salad )

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "This is amazing!! My kids just love this and whenever I bring it to a party I get asked for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Witch's Bubbly Brewed Punch - Halloween

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous, delicious and easy!! Made it for my daughter's Halloween themed birthday party and it was a huge hit!! Nothing left in the punch bowl and the end of the party!! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Beef Patties in Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great fast meal! I used frozen hamburger patties because I didn't have any fresh ground beef on hand and talk about quick! The only thing I would do different next time is drain the oil after browning the patties. Reminded me of something my mom would make when I was a kid and my kids loved it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pesto

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  221 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was such a great recipe! I halved it beause there are only four of us and it was perfect! I also used a fresh pesto and used a whole slice of provolone, my family loves cheese! It came out great and my family asked me to make it again! This is a keeper! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  191 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and very easy. I used a roasted Rotisserie chicken. My family loved it! I will definitely make this again! Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites