Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NebraskaGirl

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #197480

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Amazing Homemade Pizza Rolls!

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!"

    Reviewed Egg Bread Magic

    Handle
    Thursday, May 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By KeyLimePi
    LinMarie says:

    "Great bread! Cuts easily without falling apart and tastes wonderful!"

    Reviewed Dirty Shrimp in Butter-Beer Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  176 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is some goooooood stuff! The only change I made was to add a little cornstarch to the sauce to make it thicker."

    Reviewed Triple Threat Oatmeal Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Layered Lemon or Chocolate Lush (Aka Luscious Lemon Layers)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "My oh my what a wonderful banana bread! You weren't kidding about not being able to leave it alone! My husband and I devoured the whole loaf within 3 days! YUUUUMMMMYYYYYY"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1001 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "These are THE BEST pancakes I have ever had! I used brown sugar instead of white and I added just a little vanilla extract. They are so easy to make and taste much better than box mixes. I had no trouble with the liquid amounts like some others seemed to have. They are rather delicate though...careful when you turn them over!"

    Reviewed Lemon Raisin Crisscross Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By LizCl
    LinMarie says:

    "I was about to post this very recipe as a back-up in case my poor old Cooky Book got ruined. For as long as I can remember, my Mom has made these. She always made half with raisins and half with semi-sweet chocolate chips. "

    Reviewed Crazy Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  140 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great alternative to a conventional crust! Extremely easy to make and wonderful flavor!"

    Reviewed Mirj's Foolproof Microwave Rice - Perfect Every Time!

    Handle
    Thursday, May 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This is THE BEST rice I have ever made! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites