Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Neddie

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #526871

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Wholesome Homemade Honey Whole Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  173 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Sweet Biscuits for Breakfast or Shortcake

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!! This recipe was EXCELLENT. I made them for a get-together and everyone loved the taste and consistency. Wonderful. :) I will probably make tis VERY often."

    Reviewed Light Blueberry Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By GothicGranola
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the sauce! It's quick and easy and so so very tasty. I poured it over some biscuits I whipped up and everyone loved it. :) Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Garlic Bites

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  208 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for a Christmas party. EVERYONE loved them; they kept coming back for more. With ranch for dipping it's even better. :D Very fun and fits pretty much any occasion, so you can bet everything will be an excuse to make these delicious appetizers. :)"

    Reviewed Spicy? Sweet? Marinara Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my God. I have never had marinara sauce like this before! I don't think I can ever go back to normal jar sauce again. This is too amazing!! I was pretty much eating it like it was soup after it was done. Delicious!!"

    Reviewed Puffy French Toast

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By angelfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!! This is delicious! I love how puffy it was and the taste. Will make again!"

    Reviewed Yellowjacket (Non-Alcoholic)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely, refreshing drink! I really enjoyed it--will make it a lot more often. :) Especially great for the warm summer day."

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  454 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "Aw man, this was lovely. I've been trying to eat healthier, which isn't always easy, but this recipe is delicious! I'm going to eat asparagus a lot more often. :)"

    Reviewed Pudding Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Mairead Kelly
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Savoury Cheese - Traditional British Sandwich Filler

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By chef #326374
    LinMarie says:

    "My gosh! This was amazing! I recently returned from a trip to England where, nearly every day, my lunch consisted of a baguette with the most delicious filler ever. When I got back to the US I was dying to have it again. I looked on this site, and was so amazed when I found your recipe. It's exactly the filler I had in England! It tasted fab..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites