Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NeedlesMom

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #160246

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Authentic Indian Chicken Curry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #829152
    LinMarie says:

    "I love Indian food and am glad I found this recipe. I always measure everything into it's individual dishes the day before. I make the recipe exactly as stated except I use the 29 oz can of tomato sauce. All the flavors are just as flavorful with the larger amount of tomato sauce. I like mine a little more soupy.Five stars on this one!"

    Reviewed Quick Slow Cooker Turkey Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Auntie Anne & Uncle Mark
    LinMarie says:

    "It is very good, although it needed more liquid. I like mine a little more soupy so I added a 28 oz can of diced tomatoes and a soda size can of v8."

    Reviewed Dip'n Coffee Or: How to Use Stale Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mia in Germany
    LinMarie says:

    "Your story is the best part of this recipe. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Chicken Taco Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By DuChick
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and very easy!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Artichoke Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Feingold Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a tasty dish made in my crockpot. I made it for the second time last night, and was missing the wine and olives, but it still turned out good. The artichokes give it a nice zing. It is better the second day. I will freeze some to eat for lunches in the future. A keeper!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Stew for 3800

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lausanne
    LinMarie says:

    "That is just too funny! In this world of seriousness we need a good laugh once in awhile. Thanks for the entertaining post!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Smothered Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmm Mmm Good! I just made this recipe the other night. I had the recipe in an old crockpot cookbook that I used. I am so glad to see that it is posted. I love this recipe and am thinking of making it again so I will have some to freeze. I put extra onions and mushrooms and cooked it overnight for ten hours. I just thought maybe carrots and ce..."

    Reviewed Cheesecake (new York Style)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By caroline_14
    LinMarie says:

    "My cheesecake just came out of the oven and it is cracked all around the edge. Someone please help me make a cheesecake that won't crack. I haven't tasted it yet. I'm sure it tastes great. It was going to be a gift, but now I don't know. Is it because of the humid climate in Houston? Please help."

    Reviewed Peanut Brittle in a Jiffy

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Love2Eat
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the easiest recipe I have ever made. I have made and will continue to make untold batches of this peanut brittle. Especially now that the holidays are almost here. Everybody at church loves it! Family too! "

    Reviewed Microwave Peanut Brittle

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Cooking at the Cottage
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the easiest recipe I have ever made. I have made and will continue to make untold batches of this peanut brittle. Especially now that the holidays are almost here. Everybody at church loves it! Family too! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites