Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Neesie123

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #198998

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making this now for at least a year and I love it! I use 2 cups of whole wheat flour instead of regular (I don't notice a difference in taste). I also add some cloves (occasionally chocolate chips and cinnamon too). Thanks!"

    Reviewed Thai Red Curry Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By cookCol
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  947 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! I had never made meatballs before and now I have a recipe to use anytime I do. Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Bev's Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  287 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful! I made this along with Kittencals meatballs, and the combination was such a great meal tonight. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Chicken Milanese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By LMillerRN
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SO good! I was trying to find something to go with turkey cutlets, and this was awesome! :) Thanks!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I wasn't expecting whole wheat flour pancakes to taste the same as regular ones."

    Reviewed Bread Machine Pizza Dough With Whole Wheat Flour

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Cookin-jo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I actually used 3 cups of the whole wheat flour, to 1 cup regular - though we may try the half/half to compare. Anything to make our pizza healthier, that is really important to me.Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Borscht Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By viking
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! It takes a while to get everything diced up (though I just received a food processor for Christmas). But it was well worth it and makes a lot! Very tasty."

    Reviewed Cornbread (Mieliebrood)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Bokenpop aka Madeleine
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this! It reminded me of bread pudding (or maybe it was just the way I made it), I prefer this to traditional cornbread. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Chris Gronsbell
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great! I use this with flank steak, overnight. Of course, it tastes a little different each time since I use various amounts of each (though I may start measuring). But I've not made a bad steak with this yet!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites