Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NellieK

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #133994

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Nectarine Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I love nectarines, too. This salad was yummy. I used left-over grilled chicken. The thyme and lime juice in the dressing made this one a stand-out. Looked nice when plated. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed White Fish In Herbed Butter

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very simple and a great dish for low carbers. I used fresh cod. The fish was tender and flaky. Thanks."

    Reviewed Over the Top Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "I was craving Mexican food but wanted something that wouldn't be too difficult for me to make since I am not that great a cook. These enchiladas were delicious and very easy to make. Your instructions were very clear and easy to follow. A bonus is that they are very cheesy. YUMMMMY!! Thanks. "

    Reviewed Maui Madness Smoothie

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Warm weather brings on a craving for smoothies. This one was very creamy and smooth. I used fresh pineapple and froze the bananas to make it frostier. Nice afternoon snack. Thanks."

    Reviewed Chicken Salad Supreme

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom used to make this exact chicken salad when I was in college. She would come for a visit and make a big batch for me and my roommates to knosh on. I loved it then and am so happy to find the recipe. She has misplaced hers. I also used half green and half red grapes for color. Looked beautiful and tastes as good as I remember. Thanks."

    Reviewed Cheesy Zucchini

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  61 Reviews  |  By HEP MEP
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome way to cook zucchini. Loved the flavor and the cheese. So easy, that even I wasn't intimidated. Thanks, will use this one often."

    Reviewed Million Dollar Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for dinner tonight. Just amazing. Rich, yummy, soft potatoes. A perfect side for grilled steak. Looked beautiful, too. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites