Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nelly

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #45566

    From Brentwood

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Carrot Patch Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 19, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By ReeLani
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and very easy to make. Clear instructions."

    Reviewed BBQ'd Beef Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 19, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Cindy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! The keeping qualities appealed to me too. Excellent instructions."

    Reviewed Caribbean Bar Nuts - Low-Carb - No Salt Added

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 19, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe for diabetics, with very clear instructions"

    Reviewed Fruit Crisp Topping Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe,leeannr. What a time-saver! Mine's in a Tupper-ware box."

    Reviewed Bananas Foster

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a banana-fans delight, Dana. Delicious, fast and easy. Like Karin, I used Frangelico, couldn't track down Banana Liqueur but didn't change another thing."

    Reviewed Lamb or Beef Stew

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "I have quite a collection of stew recipes, as my family love them in the winter, especially lamb stew. Yours was great, Dana, maybe it was the beans and parsley which I haven't used in stews before. I served it with potatoes - went down a treat. Rooting for you, girl. Nelly, UK."

    Reviewed BLT Bites

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (12 people found this helpful) |  61 Reviews  |  By Guava Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these at New Year and should have tripled it, the vanished so quickly. I will make these often all through the year, I know."

    Reviewed Salmon Croquettes

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for this one, CG. We agree with your DH, they're great, also easy and fast. I love your MIL's recipes."

    Reviewed Chicken in sweet and hot pepper sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 19, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. Troublefree and a good blend of flavours. I didn't change anything. Stovetop suits me too."

    Reviewed Robyn's Jello

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "Robyn, I thought your recipe was was very quick, very easy and very delicious. Topnotch!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites