Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NenaBelle

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #656305

    From venice, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Absolutely the Best Southern Sweet Tea

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great and really refreshing! I thought it was perfect :) Thanks!"

    Reviewed Miss Daisy's Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Didn't change a thing and everyone loved them! I will definitely makes these again :)"

    Reviewed Creamy Potato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  225 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very yummy! I didn't use celery or onion because I dislike them but it was still a big hit at our 4th of July bbq."

    Reviewed Toll House Butterscotch Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!! I used 1 cup butterscotch chips and 1 cup chocolate chips and everyone loved them!"

    Reviewed Jose Cuervo Christmas Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great ! Can't wait to make it again. :)"

    Reviewed Toffee Dip with Apples

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Lorrie
    LinMarie says:

    "So so yummy!! I could have eaten the whole thing my self! Everyone loved this and kept asking what was in it. I will definitely make this over and over! I'm craving it right now but I don't have cream cheese :( Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Polish Fire Vodka (Krupnik) (Spiced Honey Vodka)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "My friend and I enjoyed this a lot. I used lemon zest, high quality russian vodka and my grandpa's own honey from Russia. It's strong but really enjoyable on a cold evening. I recommond closing all windows and doors, as I had many bees trying to get their honey back after it had been boiling for a few minutes. lol"

    Reviewed Festival Berry Parfaits

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By LilPinkieJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Really yummy! Everyone loved it! It's light and perfect for when you are already full but still want dessert. Also a good snack. :)Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Shake

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Amber of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good! It's refreshing and tasty. I too used ice and cool whip. For a thicker shake maybe use less milk. It's kind of runny even with ice."

    Reviewed Best Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  207 Reviews  |  By Sara in FL
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! These are so good! Definitely love the glaze. I used 2 cups confectioners suger. These are really nice and soft and I can't wait to make again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites