Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nessa, Texas Housewife

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #348885

    From Brownwood, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Taco Spaghetti (OAMC)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. The whole family really enjoyed it. The only comment was from my Dad, who said he'd have liked it a bit more spicy. Thanks for sharing this yummy recipe."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Honey Mustard Pork Tenderloin - Ww

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Budgiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was devoured by my household. Great flavor!"

    Reviewed Deviled Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family was blown away by these! Even DD who does't like anything. I used Jack Daniels spicy mustard and it was just wonderful. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Spicy Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jacqueline in KY
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for PAC Fall 2006. We really enjoyed the added spice of these peppers. Stuffed peppers are oner of my favorite foods and these were a nice change from the usual. Will make these again."

    Reviewed Country Meat Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jacqueline in KY
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for PAC Fall 2006. My family loved this!! DH says it needs to be made weekly! I love that kind of reaction! This is a keeper for sure! Thanks so much for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Japanese Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jacqueline in KY
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for PAC Fall 2006. It went over really well with my family. The flavor was really great! I did however have to cook it for nearly 60 minutes to get it to set, but this could be my oven and not the recipe. It makes a very good and easy dessert."

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken With Chili Corn Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By likethebird
    LinMarie says:

    "I adopted this recipe from the Newbie Nursery during PAC. What a great recipe! My whole family loved it! Very easy and yummy!"

    Reviewed Grilled Baby Cheeseburgers

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my daughter's cowgirl themed birtday party. They were gobbled up in no time! I will make these again."

    Reviewed Haystacks

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Smilynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Cowgirl party guests loved these! I did too because they are easy and very yummy! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Ranch Crackers

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! Everyone at the birthday party gobbled them up! This is a new family favorite!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites