Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NetteGail

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #110464

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Pickled Banana Peppers

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent soup! I know, it's the middle of summer and I'm making soup but it's so good. My 11 year old son had a great time helping me make it."

    Reviewed Country Fried Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "My family very much enjoyed this dish. To give the flour an added flavor, I used 1/2 c of flour and 1/2 c of instant breakfast gravy mix. "

    Reviewed Cheesecake Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my family and they were a big hit. I think next time I make them I'm going to add a little bit of coconut to the part of the crust mixture that you press on the bottom. I'm also going to stir in a hand full of mini chocolate chips. Excellent recipe ~ Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cherry Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my Cookie Exchange party and they were most certainly "da bomb!" I highly recommend this recipe. Everything about it was wonderful! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe turned out great and my company loved it as did my family. It really was a lot more work than "regular" potato soup though. I'm still not sure if the extra time it took is worth the taste. I would reccomend this recipe to anyone who has a little extra time or left over baked potatoes."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Balls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ArtWork
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! I actually rolled my in crushed corn flakes though. It's a perfect snack for my son who has hypoglycemia."

    Reviewed Sugar Free Gummy Worms

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By 89240
    LinMarie says:

    "These are SO good! I made them using orange kool ade and jell-o. The only thing I might suggest would be that you mix all the dry ingredients together before pouring it in the boiling water. I highly recommend this recipe!"

    Reviewed Farmer's Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this dish for dinner today. The only thing I did differently was that I cut up my cooked pork chops into bite sized pieces so that with every serving spoon full, there would be bits of meat. While I agree that the cooked sour cream did look odd, it tasted just fine. I think the next time I make this I'll probably add more potatotes. Tha..."

    Reviewed Coffee House Chocolate Spoons

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By HELEN PEAGRAM
    LinMarie says:

    "I recently followed this recipe to make these spoons for a church fund raiser. I made some using milk chocolate, some with semi-sweet chocolate, some with white chocolate and I even added a bit of peppermint flavoring to one batch of white chocolate spoons. It was so easy and so fun. I loved the creative design ideas. I tied my spoons up using..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites