Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    New Mommy and Lovin' It

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #347879

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed I Should Sell This Salsa Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Leopard Apron
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC!I had run out of salsa, and I had extra grape tomatoes around that I wasnt using. So I searched recipezaar and found this, because most don't call for grape tomatoes. I followed it exactly (except no cilantro) and its awesome! I'm making more today!"

    Reviewed Refrigerator Minted Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "Am I really the first to tell how good this is?I was looking for an easy no-bake recipe to use up my graham cracker crums AND mini-marshmallows. This fit the bill. And the taste is wonderful."

    Reviewed "The Best" Banana Bread (or Muffins!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to make something for a bake sale, and came across your recipe. I liked that it made SO MANY muffins. They were a big hit, and lots of people gave compliments."

    Reviewed Ham & Cheese Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "I had leftover ham and needed a quick recipe to put it in. I came across this and thought it sounded like a good idea. I didnt have biscuit mix on hand, so I used the substitute [when I clicked on the ingredient, they information listed gave a good substitution]. It was really good; we all enjoyed it."

    Reviewed Baked Ham & Noodle Supper

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "I had leftover ham, and this was a perfect recipe to use. It was easy-- and everything that I needed for it was already in the house. The only change was that I did not use the mustard, b/c my Hubby doesn't like it."

    Reviewed Vanilla Eggless and Dairy Free Vegan Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By MeowMeow00
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought that this cake was great. It was very easy to make, and healthier than some other cake recipes [I also substituted Splenda for the regular sugar]."

    Reviewed Moist & Tasty Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JMigs;0)
    LinMarie says:

    "This were terrific! I used the turkey, so I want to try them later with beef. My 2 year old loved them."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers 0 Point Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Janet W
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, and saved me when I had very few points left by dinner time. It was very yummy and I'm glad to have leftovers. I ommitted the sour cream, b/c my Hubby doesnt like it. Also, I used more basil. With it, I toasted a whole-wheat tortilla and then dunked it in the soup. Very good."

    Reviewed Angel Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't even finish baking them all... I dumped out the remaining batter. The taste was just so odd. Also, when I lined the sheets with foil, it was impossible to get them off. I tried then w/o the foil, and they came off with no problem at all."

    Reviewed Ww 1 Point Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these today with my daughter. They turned out pretty good. I substituted splenda and brown sugar spenda in order to bring down the calories. They still tasted great. A good option for me to eat when i get a cookie craving."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites