Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NewCooker

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #455970

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Kzatrini
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for myself one night and it was something I had never tried before. Good flavor, quick, and easy! I served it over white rice (not a big pasta fan). It was a bit bland, not sure what to add to flavor it up a bit?"

    Reviewed Pizza Biscuit Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I omitted the ground beef (my favorite pizza is just cheese), I used a garlic spaghetti sauce instead of pizza sauce, no green peppers, no pepperonis, and I used cheap biscuits. It was alright, but nothing near what I was craving. Even though I didnt use a lot of the ingredients (my personal preference) I would DEFINATELY suggest to get a more exp..."

    Reviewed Cheesy Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was GREAT! I know as a kid, a lot of moms make this, but mine never did. =( I cant believe what I was missing! I used thinly sliced frozen potatoes and I honestly think it doesnt matter what size or shape potato you use, it will still turn out great!"

    Reviewed Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING! Now Ive had banana cake with cream cheese frosting before, but this was simply fantastic! Everyone kept asking for more, and it is just as good re-heated the next day. (If there is any left!)Omitted the liquer."

    Reviewed Chrissy's Crock Pot BBQ Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Calista
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Hunts BBQ sauce and threw in a whole sliced onion for flavor. I did not think this turned out well at all. It may have been the BBQ sauce I chose but I made something like this before that had maybe 3 more ingredients (plus the onion) and it was amazing. Now if only I could find it?!"

    Reviewed Shanghai Noodles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I did enjoy this dish - as did my wonderful boyfriend, but I used light soy sauce and maybe that was the reason, but it seemed to not have enough flavor? I LOVED the bean sprouts in it - I have never used those before and definately will again. Very simple. May try again, but Im going to have to find something to add for flavor!"

    Reviewed Authentic Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By ROBIN PENA
    LinMarie says:

    "I overcooked the rice, and the flavor was not that great. It made enough to feed a small army! It was so mushy that none of us could eat it. Maybe others will have better luck?"

    Reviewed Fast and Easy Fish Soup With Garlic Aioli

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Rich Eyre
    LinMarie says:

    "I dislike fish, and I disklike soup. I made this for my boyfriend who was sick at the time, and his doctor said he should eat plenty of fish. I loved it! I used alaskan cod with fresh oregano but no thyme. I even sent this to my mother to try! Great for those cold nights. =)"

    Reviewed Amaretto Cow

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "I bought all kinds of alcohol and made 8 different drinks - this one was the favorite of everyones!! I added some grenadine to make it a cute pink (haha the guys drank pink drinks =P) and it added a nice flavor. I cant imagine how fattening this is though! I wasnt sure what "cream" is so I used whipping cream."

    Reviewed Mounds Rich, Moist and Chewy Macaroon Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these twice now and everytime they are such a big hit!! Wonderful! =)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites