Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NewHopeDMN

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #478309

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious! I used cashews instead of pecans but turned out great, thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  287 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out just like I always remembered them! I used to try making them but they would end up being a sticky mess so I quit trying. I think the key is not to boil for more than a minute! They are delicious, I could have eaten all of them. I'm sure they won't last long! Thanks."

    Reviewed Potato, Ham & Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Vicki in Kansas Brown
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't care for this recipe. It was too soupy, the potatoes seemed to dissolve in the soup, I had to add twice as much cheese, salt, pepper, onion salt, and paprika to give it some flavor!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1606 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I did not care for this recipe at all. I followed the recipe exactly. The next day I ended up putting it back in crock pot and adding a package of beef stew seasoning mix and a can of green beans and cooking it for another 3 hours. Then it finally had a good taste to it and was tender."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  838 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This had a really good flavor and was a great way to change up my chicken! I probably will turn it on broil for the last few minutes to put a nice crunch on it, other than that we loved it!"

    Reviewed Cube Steak with Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Skeeter
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely wonderful! I used 1 brown gravy mix and 1 mix of onion soup mix because I only had 4 cube steaks but followed the rest of the recipe. My husband and mother in law both loved it! The leftovers were even better and I of course got them, because I found the recipe! :) Thanks a bunch for sharing!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken in Mushroom Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe! It was very easy and tasted yummy! My husband liked it too! I ended up using the whole pack of onion soup mix and I used 1 can of mushroom soup and 1 can of cream of celery soup (cuz that's what I had). It turned out great and we will make it again! Thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Cheesy Sour Cream Herb Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By iewe
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I eat chicken A LOT! So we are always trying to find new recipes to change things around. We both liked this one! I used a whole box of Chicken flavored Stove Top Stuffing. 1/4 cup of butter wasn't enough to moisten it all so I ended up using the whole stick. Other than that I stuck to the recipe and we loved it and will make it..."

    Reviewed Bahama Mama

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By FLUFFSTER
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! Everyone that I have made this for has asked for the recipe! Love it! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Creamed Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By KaraRN
    LinMarie says:

    "I added cajun seasoning to my chicken and served it over egg noodles instead of english muffins. I thought it was delicious! Always looking for new ways to cook chicken so thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites