Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NewMommy1

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #1006203

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey Mustard Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Babzy
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy, made with panko chicken nuggets. They came out a little bland and the dip made them perfect."

    Reviewed Sweet Chicken Bacon Wraps (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious... I made these for a picnic a few months ago. I made 2 batches. One following this recipe and one batch marinating the chicken and bacon with a marinade that was in the fridge. It was also good (not as good as the recipe) but a nice variety."

    Reviewed Cheesecake Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  162 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved this simple and inexpensive recipe. The only item purchased was the cream cheese. I love recipes like this."

    Reviewed Baked Panko Chicken Nuggets

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Meghan
    LinMarie says:

    "Our friends were over for the evening and we both have 1 year old girls. What else do toddlers want- chicken nuggests. I whiped us these for everyone along with baked gorment poatoes. Everyone said it was delish! I will be making these again. What else can I do with Panko?"

    Reviewed Hooters Buffalo Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By Todd Wilbur
    LinMarie says:

    "ADD HONEY!!! By adding honey these were the best wings that I have ever had. I made them during a party and my cousin added honey for the second batch and our friends wanted more of the honey rather than without. These are resturant quality!"

    Reviewed Lisa's Swirled Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect cookies! I could not find the swirl chips- which I love, so I used 1/2 milk chocolate and 1/2 white chocolate. These cookies did not last long around my family. I will be making these again."

    Reviewed Awesome Slow Cooker Pot Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  235 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and Delicious!"

    Reviewed Best Glazed Carrots

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kellogs
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these carrots and so does my family. I simmer these carrots on low for a while before serving so they really get soft and flavorful!"

    Reviewed Awesome Homemade Crusty Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this bread. I inheriated a bread machine and made this loaf a few times now. I made it with recipe # 150863- Paneria's Cream Cheese Potatoe Soup and use it as a bread bowl. My fam raved!!"

    Reviewed Easy Snickers Bar Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome.... My friends ate this pie faster then I have seen anyone eat pie before. To keep things simple, I made the pie and sprinkled crushed peanuts and chocolate chips on top. I thought it would be better then snickers on top. I made 1 pie and since I had a package of 6 mini pies, I also used them. It would have been adorable for the kids b..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites