Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Newbie.Cook

    Member since Jun 2013

    Chef #2851181

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beer Battered Fish

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Chef Sunshine
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi, i loved your batter recipe a lot. I made some changes though. Check my recipe http://www.food.com/recipe/crispy-beer-battered-tilapia-505158

    Thank
    you for posting this. :)"

    Reviewed Chicken and Vegetable Stir Fry

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By luminajd
    LinMarie says:

    "I just tried this today but since I didn't have the veggies in it, I added asparagus and mushrooms and it was super yummy!!! Thank you for sharing it. :)"

    Reviewed Party Bruschetta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By puppitypup
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these too, I love them, they're so yummy"

    Reviewed Greek Salad Skewers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "I love Greek Salad and this is a great way to serve it specially if you had a gathering. So Delicious!"

    Reviewed Scrambled Egg Sandwiches (With Onions and Red Peppers)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is supper yummy and edam cheese is perfect for this recipe specially with onions. idk why but eggs oinion and edam works together deliciously. Thanx for this recipe :)"

    Reviewed One-Bowl Double Chocolate Triple Layer Cake With Berries

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been looking for a while for a cake like this, I finally got it and made, it was supper yummy. So thank you for this delicious treat."

    Reviewed Sauteed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "I always make this with steak, only I add some lemon juice. I'm glad im not the only one who like soy sauce on anything."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites