Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Newly Mrs. Johnson

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #671663

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Heinz Ketchup Basic Barbecue Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh this is awesome!! I needed some BBQ sauce for some Lil Smokies for our Thanksgiving dinner. Easy and I had everything in my pantry. Used some Mango Hot Sauce we picked up on our cruise to the Bahamas this past summer. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Slow Cook Down Home Pork Chops and Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  256 Reviews  |  By buttercup0009
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, yum, yum! I was looking for a tasty crock pot pork meal and this hit the spot. Served it over garlic mashed potatoes and sweet peas on the side. Super yummy and DH and DD loved it. Added a dash of cayenne to the gravy for a little flavor boost and it was perfect. Makes excellent no fuss gravy. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By m f
    LinMarie says:

    "This cheesecake was amazing. I stirred in about 1/4 to 1/2 cup of mini chocolate chips into the batter. I also followed the advice of another review (@Connie Lea) and added the sour cream topping after 30 min. of cooking. Who knew cheesecake could be made that easily!!"

    Reviewed Very Quick Homemade Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Grammabobbie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Thanks for such a quick and easy roll recipe. I made mine with 1 cup of whole wheat flour and 1 1/4 cup all purpose. Turned out nice and yummy with honey butter. Will be adding this to my recipe stash."

    Reviewed Cereal Pie Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By AmyZoe
    LinMarie says:

    "I was so happy to see this recipe yesterday. I thought I was the only crazy who thought cereal could work in place of graham crackers. LoL! I used Cinnamon Toast Crunch so I obviously omitted the extra sugar and cinnamon. I only used 3 cups of the cereal to get the 1 1/2 cups after running it through the food processor. I also use about 1/4 cup of..."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chicken and Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (9 people found this helpful) |  70 Reviews  |  By Budgiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Just a note. According to WW new Points this is 5 pts for 1/8th of the casserole. :)"

    Reviewed Bourbon Marinade

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Jim Bob Cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "OMGoodness! This is one of the BEST marinades I have ever used. Made round steaks tonight after marinading the steaks for 5 hours we cooked them on a gas grill. Wow! This is going to make an excellent addition to my recipes!"

    Reviewed Halibut W/Chipotle Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By April410
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe. DH loved this so much. I'm not a huge fish fan but he just loves halibut so I thought I would put this recipe to a test. It def passed in his book. The cream sauce could even double as a great pasta sauce over noodles and chicken. Thank you for the post."

    Reviewed Classic Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  320 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! It was fast, simple, and tasty. DH really enjoyed it and it made plenty to spare so I tossed some in lunch size portions in the freezer. Added some dried chili peppers for a little extra kick. P.S. It is 12 pts for WW new points plus if you use lean ground beef and reduced fat cheese. :)"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh WOW! One of the best pork loins we've tried. So moist and full of flavor. I served it with some thick cut homemade bread with the au jus it was a lot like french dip sandwiches. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites