Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Newmsy

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #786065

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    107 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Ravioli With Bacon

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a quick & delicious dinner. Lots of flavor for just a little bit of effort. Thank-you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Linguine With Braised Garlic and Balsamic Vinegar

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ilysse
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy & delicious. This pasta lover will definitely be making again & again."

    Reviewed Mock Filet Mignon

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By RéeLani
    LinMarie says:

    "Really a very good recipe~I had some leftover rice & it came together very quickly. I didn't expect it to taste as good as it did. I will be keeping the recipe and making again."

    Reviewed Green Bean Salad With Corn, Cherry Tomatoes & Basil

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Whipper
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad is great! Thank-you for sharing a great way to showcase fresh summer veggies. I know it's good when the vegetable is the star of my dinner!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy Creamy Kool-Aid Ice Cream (No Ice Cream Machine

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My nephew & niece loved this! (I did too!) I mixed it up just as listed, but served it a bit different. I cut it into chunks & mixed it up in my magic bullet with a little non fat milk for milkshakes."

    Reviewed Strawberry Shortcake

    Handle
    Friday, May 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KingJackQueen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely yummers!!! The milk mixed with the strawberries came out thicker than I thought; it was creamy. Something so simple came out so delicious. Thank-you for posting this wonderful recipe. (I don't usually use so many adjectives when reviewing a recipe, but I'm still licking my lips after eating this and it was that good!)"

    Reviewed Beans 101 - Beans and Cornbread

    Handle
    Monday, May 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By Chipfo
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the delicious bean recipe that the whole family enjoyed. I didn't change anything in the recipe & I'm glad I didn't. I served them with cornbread."

    Reviewed Special Steak Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ginny Sue
    LinMarie says:

    "NUMMY!! I loved this on my flat iron steak. I think it would also be excellent on chicken or pork, as well. I will most definitely put this in my recipe file to keep."

    Reviewed White Cabbage Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mandy ny
    LinMarie says:

    "I usually make cabbage rolls with a tomato based sauce & wanted something different. I'm glad I opted for this recipe. They are delicious. Thanks, Mandy for sharing!"

    Reviewed Banana Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Got Bananas? Make this cake. I whipped this out with little effort after a 10 hour work day. Next time I will double the topping as other reviews suggested. Who doesn't love a little extra streusel? I didn't have enough nuts or butter to do it this time. Thanks SweetsLady!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites