Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nexis

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #56986

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crispy Baked Chicken Strips

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  90 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    "Very moist on the inside and crunchy on the outside. Mixed half parmesean cheese wth the bread crumbs. Cooked 10 minutes then flipped them over and cooked another 10 minutes. Also dotted them with butter before baking. Thank you for such a nice recipe. My family and I enjoyed the recipe very much."

    Reviewed The Ultimate Chocolate Brownie Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made these. My 2 kids ages 6 and 12 devoured them. They are really picky with home baked goods so its passed their test with flying colors. Really easy to put together with ingredients I always have at home. We didn't frost them. Didn't need it. Will make these often. Love these easy recipes. Keep em coming!!"

    Reviewed Baby Back Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and tasty. Will be making often."

    Reviewed Fiji-Indian Chicken Curry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Julumkana
    LinMarie says:

    "My parents are from Fiji and I love curry. Thanks for a great recipe. Brings back good memories from childhood."

    Reviewed Easy Skillet Cheese-Topped Chili Macaroni

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice and easy recipe. Thanks."

    Reviewed Sweet & Spicy Cashew Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By katie4998
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Very easy and tasty. I didn't put in the cashews and it was still great! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Lentil Pilaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Cypriot Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and very delicious. I omitted the vinegar and added 1 cup of rice instead of 1/2. Be sure to add the onions because I feel that's what makes this recipe so flavorful."

    Reviewed Easy Crispy Falafel

    Handle
    Monday, May 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe 2 times and both times it's come out perfect. After reading many falafel recipes, I did add 1 tablespoon lemon juice and 2 tablespoon flour but otherwise I followed everything as written by Charishma. Each time I made this recipe, everyone has enjoyed the taste from my 2 year old to my in-laws who are in their 70's. The one..."

    Reviewed Delicious Low Carb Cornbread

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my, this was great and so easy to prepare. The place I live has no low carb products so I'm always trying to find recipes to make my own low carb things. This recipe sounded too good to be true but it was so easy I thought I'd give it a try. The texture is almost like a sweet bready cake even though there is no sugar in it. I spread some d..."

    Reviewed Lentil Dal

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Strawberry Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes great. Nice and spicy, just the way I like my food. I easily doubled this recipe and had leftovers for a few days to take to work. I also liked the fact that it's such an easy recipe to make. Very quick to put together. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites