Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nibbles & Bits

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #983339

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Beef Short Ribs

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  180 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband would give this many more stars than 5 if possible - he says they were the best ribs he's ever had. Thanks for a terrific, easy recipe that really made him happy!"

    Reviewed Lemon Asparagus

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Made exactly as stated and loved every bite!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Boca Pat
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM... I've made these a few times now and they are delicious and fast. Last night made with Shrimp Scampi and roasted veggies - everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night for a birthday dinner and it was a HUGE hit!! Made with ground turkey and added basil and oregano as suggested by others. Also cooked the onion along with the meat to skip a step. VERY good - my kids keep asking for left-overs today and are bummed when I tell them there are none!!!"

    Reviewed Incredibly Delicious Cheese Garlic Bread Spread

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  231 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this with Spaghetti (recipe # 25668) for my dad's birthday last night. Whole family LOVED everything. Easy to make, delicious to eat! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2804 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "OH MY GOSH!!! I made the recipe exactly the way written but I doubled the sauce and added cornstartch at the very end to thicken. It was SO DELICIOUS! My four kids and DH raved and raved. There wasn't one bite left. Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Heavenly Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Z,G,L's mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this on New Year's Eve and it was a HUGE hit at the party. I did not add the extra sugar, it was plenty sweet and quite delicious! I'll be expected to bring this to future get togethers for sure!"

    Reviewed Herb and Cheese Biscuit Bites

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last night for my Bunko group. They were a HUGE hit! Everyone wanted the recipe. I used finely chopped fresh parsley instead of dried since that's what I had.DELICIOUS! Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites