Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nichole Beaver

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1170273

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Steak Au Poivre

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "We just had this recipe for dinner tonight and wow what an awesome flavor profile! We will definately be choosing to cook this again and again. Thank you for sharing this dish."

    Reviewed Mandarin Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By sweetcakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Ah, we just had this wonderful dish for dinner and already planning on having it again soon. It is very addictive to the taste buds but that is a good thing. The recipe stands as is! Awesome."

    Reviewed Chicken With Fresh Tomato Cilantro Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By cooking in cairo...
    LinMarie says:

    "This was, though challenging, a very good recipe. The picture I posted doesn't have the onions, because that was the plate which came out looking the best of the two. The heat of the sauce can be overwhelming if you taste it by itself, but with the chicken and potatoes, it's perfect. This took a long time to make, but it was worth every minute."

    Reviewed A New Yorker's Real Italian Cheesecake

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By AZRoxy63
    LinMarie says:

    "We really really enjoyed this cheesecake and ate it for breakfast this week. Yum for sure. However, we did kind of wonder when/where the 6 tablespoons of flour were to go. Therefore, we added them into the batter. This cheesecake may take some time, effort, and work but it is so worth it!!"

    Reviewed Daddy's Blackberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By kittycatmom
    LinMarie says:

    "We tried this recipe for blackberry cobbler and it is out of this world. We used pie filling and the taste was amazing with the hints of lemon. This cobbler is smooth - even the texture of the crust. Since it is titled "Daddy's Blackberry Cobbler" I of course had my Dad taste it too... simply awesome! Thank you for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Beth's Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By gwenrk
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is ***** awesome! We did put Italian seasoning in it along with the salt and sugar with wonderful results. The crust came out of the oven with perfection."

    Reviewed Skillet Glazed Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Laura70
    LinMarie says:

    "We tried this for the first time and felt that all the flavors blended well together. This is a very tasty dish and is easy to make. Thank you for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Marinade

    Handle
    Sunday, May 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jane*in*RI
    LinMarie says:

    "We tried this Peanut Butter Sauce with Pork and it turned out wonderfully. It is both healthy and full of flavor. Thank you for sharing it."

    Reviewed Pineapple Dream Cake

    Handle
    Monday, May 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By foodtvfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Well, if you are wondering what a "dream" cake is find out by tasting this cake. I love it for breakfast or any time of day. Thanks for sharing this awesome cake. Happy baking!"

    Reviewed Scallops With Lemon Butter

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By winkki
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good recipe to be duplicated again and again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites