Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nicklynne :)

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #66962

    From BLYTHE, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Ever Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Kathy-Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome, awesome, awesome. First homemade chocolate chip cookie recipe my 3 1/2 year old son and I have made together."

    Reviewed Delicious London Broil With Beefy Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Hubby loved it! Took a little longer to cook in my old oven - maybe because the meat was thicker, too...added the mushrooms to the gravy & served with mashed potatoes. Thanks a bunch!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  726 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "I also added some dried thyme and just a pinch of Mediterranean oregano to this (forgetting to peel the potatoes, but it was still good!) I served it in some homemade bread bowls (see Recipe #36562) and it was great!!! Reminded me of the soup served at the Wildflower Bread Company (probably the Panera of the Southwest). Great recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Chile Colorado

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Cherylkv
    LinMarie says:

    "I used chunks from a pork roast instead of beef and added a splash of balsamic vinegar and a couple teaspoons of mexican oregano to the crock pot. Very yummy!! Thanks for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Classic Breadmaker Machine Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed a bread bowl for the potluck Thanksgiving my family was invited to so I used this recipe for the dough and then shaped it and baked it in my convection oven at 375 for 22 minutes. I added a couple of tablespoons of dill and garlic powder to it since its final destiny was to hold a flavored dip, and it was gone in an hour. Great, great r..."

    Reviewed Santa Maria Tri-Tip

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By MaryMc
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was excellent!!! I used our convection oven and a roasting rack and pan instead of the grill for this - cut down on the chances of flare-ups (325 for about an hour, basting every 10 minutes or so). Next time I think I'll put a tin foil packet of damp mesquite chips inside the oven as well and see if some flavor is added from the smoke..."

    Reviewed Roasted Garlic Stuffed Steak with Garlic Mashers and Balsamic Cream Sauce(VERY EASY)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By LeeLee Hansen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I couldn't find Brie, so I used crumbled goat cheese. DH doesn't like the sun-dried tomatoes so I left them out. Had spaghetti squash with a couple of roasted garlic cloves, butter, salt & pepper on the side with the mashers as described. Very, very yummy. Will save for another night, for sure!"

    Reviewed Romano's Macaroni Grill Chicken Cannelloni

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "I used the pre-cooked chicken strips in the meat case - this was excellent!!"

    Reviewed Roasted-Tomato Soup With Parmesan Wafers

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Believe this is from Gourmet - very tasty - house smells great!"

    Reviewed Scallion Sesame Turkey Burger

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great - my hubby also used wasabi mayo on his but I had mine 'au naturel' and it was terrific! Thanks for such a great recipe!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites