Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nicole Brown2

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #119290

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low Carb Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is YUM, YUM and YUM!! DH is VERY picky about Italian food and he loved it, as did I. Thanks so much, I know I'll be making this often!"

    Reviewed Teriyaki Ginger Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I love salmon so I'm always looking for new ways to cook it. I made this last night and it was DELICIOUS!! I'd give it more than 5 stars if I could! My husband told me it was better than the salmon at LongHorns, which is usually our favorite! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Barbecue Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By prattandpratt
    LinMarie says:

    "I did like Sherrie-pie and cooked the sauce ingrediants first. My chicken was so moist and tender that it literally fell apart during cooking and we ended up eating it on buns and it was GREAT!! "

    Reviewed Bev's Sauteed Yellow Squash

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  161 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made squash in a similar manner for years, but I never covered and let it cook over low heat like you suggested. It was DELICIOUS!!! I actually had some squach and zuccini that I had bought and I used them both and it was SOOOO good! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pan Fried Tilapia

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Cattleships
    LinMarie says:

    "We love Tilapia and I'm always looking for new ways to prepare it. DH, 3 year old DD and I really enjoyed this, thanks!"

    Reviewed Crispy Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Pianolady
    LinMarie says:

    "I took Jewelies advice and used some cayenne pepper and these were wonderful and so easy! My DH usually requests Twice Baked Potatoes, but last night he asked for these and they're SOOOO much easier!! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Fries

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  145 Reviews  |  By Kristina0314
    LinMarie says:

    "A high-end restaurant in our area serves sweet potato chips with homemade blue cheese dressing and it is wonderful so we tried these and used Marie's Chunky Blue Cheese dressing as our dip. DH and I almost fought over the last serving!"

    Reviewed Heroin Chicken Tenders (One Taste and You're Addicted)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Nane
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these tonight. I had 6 tenders, so I made 4 of them exactly like the recipe and for the last two, I added ground cayenne pepper to the dry ingrediants. My 3 year old gobbled hers up (she had some without the cayenne). I will definitely make these again! Thanks! "

    Reviewed Garlic Lovin' Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "I used margarine instead of butter - I didn't have any butter - but other than that, I followed the recipe exactly and it was DELICIOUS!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Dee-Licious Bruschetta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Shabby Sign Shoppe
    LinMarie says:

    "I added crumbled feta and then a couple dashes of Tabasco - we like things "kicked up a notch" at my house. It was delicious, thanks! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites