Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nicole Brummett

    Member since Oct 2001

    Chef #21641

    From White House

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Biscuit on Creamy Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2001 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "Many thanks to Chef Tebo for the reminder on the biscuits. It depends on the brand and type of biscuits used, but I had forgotten that with some brands, you will need to flip them. I have had the correction made to the steps. Thanks again :)"

    Reviewed Caramel Pretzels and Nuts

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to fix, and really good. My daughters kindergarden class loved it."

    Reviewed Easy German Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2001 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Brenda
    LinMarie says:

    "My dad loves German Chocolate cake, so we're always looking for new recipes for him. This was easy to do and really moist. He loved it. Thanks."

    Reviewed Blue Cheese Asparagus Rollups

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2001 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great. I had been looking for a recipe like this for years after I had these at a luncheon once. Thanks for posting this one. :)"

    Reviewed Lasagna Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Carol :)
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick to fix and really good. A real kid pleaser. We added more garlic and a can of drained rotel diced tomatoes to ours for a little extra kick. Thanks:)"

    Reviewed Cranberry Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Tom Lambie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a loaf of this and my nephews who say "eeewww cranberries" loved this! I will definately be making more for the holidays."

    Reviewed Sauerkraut Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By lorelei1959
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom also use makes these. They're wonderful and great for any party. These were even served at my wedding. Thanks for posting this recipe, we had lost it over the years. :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites