Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nicole Can Cook!

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #331589

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Fudge

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By - Momma Loon
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried making this one night and it didn't come out at all. It started burning before it reached the right temp...maybe my candy thermometer was off..."

    Reviewed Cappuccino Truffles

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these the other day, and they were a hit. I didn't have bittersweet chocolate, so I used half semi-sweet squares and half unsweetened squares. Rolling them in the cinnamon sugar is a must. Will make again"

    Reviewed Crackerjack Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nibblets
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good! I made a half batch, but probably should have done the whole thing. I took them to work and they were gone. Next time I may put in a little bit of chuncy peanut butter, although my mother said not to, as they are just perfect already"

    Reviewed Hummus With Peanut Butter

    Handle
    Monday, May 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By WI Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "my mom maintains the fact that she could taste the peanut butter, but I couldn't, especially after a day. I included putting the paprika in the food processor to blend it in."

    Reviewed Bisquick Lemon Squares

    Handle
    Monday, May 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ladydae
    LinMarie says:

    "very good, just the right amount of flavor!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's 1-Gram Low Fat Banana-Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, May 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These came out very good, no one suspected they were low in fat. They kept very moist, although that might be because I added a bit of applesauce in with the mashed banana."

    Reviewed Quick Taco Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "Great quick dish! I added some chopped bell peppers and tobasco sauce also, as my family and I love spiciness!"

    Reviewed Fat-free Chewy Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these twice, the second time was even better than before...I added a small amount of vanilla extract and it was delicious!"

    Reviewed Colossal Caramel Apple Trifle

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom made this several times over my high school years for cast parties. Very delicious!"

    Reviewed Swiss Steak Salsa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Recipewrestler
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites