Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nicole Dominiqué

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #491381

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Nutella Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "How could anything with Nutella NOT be delicious??? This was AWESOME! I have to work on the texture, but I know I was rushing this morning when I made this, so I look forward to perfecting my technique! I put the icing on the ridiculously easy Banana Cake (recipe posted by Evie*) and it was AMAZING! If you are looking for something new to use th..."

    Reviewed Banana Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "HOLY COW! This recipe is AWESOME!! I made this for a BBQ I had to go to today and I couldn't believe how delicious it was and how easy it was to make! I put nutella icing on it (Using the recipe posted by evelyn/athens) which just made the whole thing even more delectable!! I WILL BE MAKING THIS AGAIN... AND AGAIN... AND AGAIN! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Unbelievable Baked Buffalo Wings

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  170 Reviews  |  By WhoDat
    LinMarie says:

    "These were DElicious! Thank you! I used Frank's Red Hot Sauce with the butter for the final sauce, but did everything else the same. My husband loved them and we will be making these again!!"

    Reviewed Chimichurri

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Healthy Doc
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you!!! My husband & I love chimichurri, but I had no idea how to make it - this recipe was incredible! I took 1/2 cup, put it into a ziploc bag with our steak and put that in the fridge for about 20 minutes before I cooked them. We each put some more chimichurri on our plates for dipping. It was SO good, in fact, that we both ended up mixing..."

    Reviewed chicken stir fry w/ frozen mixed vegetables

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By spacholl
    LinMarie says:

    "My first-ever stir fry! Thanks for such an easy to follow recipe. It was delicious. My husband and I are very happy to have leftovers for lunch tomorrow!"

    Reviewed Solo Green Beans and Chicken With Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really delicious and easy to make. I, like Shellbelle, did not have any olives on hand so I did without, but I am looking forward to trying it again with the olives as well. I doubled the recipe for my husband and I and it was perfect! Thanks, Brother William!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Blasted Rapid-Roast Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  302 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time using this technique. Thanks for posting such clear instructions and AWESOME flavoring - the skin was delectable and the meat was so juicy!! I am so happy to say we have left-overs, so I can have some more tomorrow!!"

    Reviewed Sauteed Yellow Squash with onion (for 1 or 2)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks, Derf! I bought a yellow squash this week (since it deep yellow veggies were highly recommended for my low-cholesterol diet) and I had NO IDEA what to do with it. This was quick, simple AND delicious! We will definitely do this again. I, too, went with the 1/8 of a cup of oil."

    Reviewed What to Do With Ground Turkey

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By traveler
    LinMarie says:

    "This was DELICIOUS! I didn't have curry powder, so I grabbed some cayenne pepper (it didn't need any more than one teaspoon!) instead. Thank you, traveler - I was looking for something to do with my ground turkey that wasn't the same-old, same-old. We will be doing this again!"

    Reviewed Pasta With Garlic and Oil (Aglio E Olio)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I was home alone and looking for something quick and easy to make for dinner - this was AWESOME!! Thank you so much. I didn't have any lemon juice, so I can't wait to try this recipe again when I do! I had to stop and write this post so that I wouldn't go have THIRDS!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites