Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nicole W

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #511690

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Olive Garden Tuscan Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe! It's a shame we couldn't all grow up in Tuscany. This was the first time I ever attempted a cream sauce and it was a huge success. I also ended up adding a little extra garlic. I made the sauce a second time, but didn't have all the ingredients. I've posted the variation for those of you who are also grocery store lazy"

    Reviewed Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!!!! I'm not usually a mayo fan, so I wasn't sure about the topping sauce, but it was delicious. I don't like cilantro, so I used chopped spinach instead. I've passed this recipe on to every one of my friends! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Easy Italian BBQ Chicken Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Recipe Reader
    LinMarie says:

    "The barbeque sauce was wonderful. I loved this pizza, and it was the envy of the workplace leftovers!"

    Reviewed Artichoke & Spinach Bruschetta

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By FloridaGrl
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this dish was wonderful. Some of my friends didn't like it, however. Some people didn't like the mayo. I made it again, substituting Ranch Dip for the mayo and it was very good. It seemed to please the non-mayo eaters."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchilada Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By KLBoyle
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is great! It reminds me of the tortilla soup at some of my favorite Mexican restraunts. I made some crispy tortilla strips (Just spray with cooking spray and broil) and then layered some shreaded cheese...very tasty!!"

    Reviewed Mediterranean Scallops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "I added fresh mushrooms and shrimp. This dish tasted amazing, and it was very easy!!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Crab, Ricotta & Basil Cannelloni

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef TrishS
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe tasted just like my old manicotti recipe. But my old manicotti recipe has about two extra cups of cheese in it. The crab adds great subtle flavor and texture. This healthier recipe will definitely be taking the place of my old one. I served it with the Weight Watchers Roasted Veggies (0 points)and it was a hit!!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Roasted Vegetables - 0 Points!

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was very easy to make, and it tasted fabulous. You can roast any fleshy vegetable (tomatoes!) this way."

    Reviewed Imitation Crab Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Judy from Hawaii
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a quick, great recipe. I ate it as a meal and as a side dish.Next time I think I may boil/nuke the potatoes a bit before I add them to the casserole. I think I'm going to add a little more mayo and cream of chicken to make it a little juicier. I think I may try sour cream also... Great recipe, I'm very excited."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites