Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NicoleJ

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #417675

    From Fredericksburg, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Unbelievable Baked Buffalo Wings

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  170 Reviews  |  By WhoDat
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG, I made these for dinner Friday night and they were AMAZING! Boiling them first takes a lot of the fat from the skin and makes them crisp up so well in the broiler. SOOOOO good. The girls loved them too (so, kid friendly)!"

    Reviewed Tex-Mex Breakfast Sausage Cups

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Juicy Cornish Game Hens

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Chuck in Killbuck
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easy-Bake Oven Cake Using Commercial Cake Mixes

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "THANK YOU!!! This has enabled my daughters to be able to make so many cakes at an AFFORDABLE price. $.88 for a whole box of mix which then makes about 30 little cakes vs. $6 for one Easy Bake Oven brand mix."

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Punky Julster
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe like Paula did on the show - using a can of French Onion soup, not a dry seasoning packet. I also love mayo put that on the bread instead of mustard."

    Reviewed Beer Batter Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is WONDERFUL! I was using boneless skinless thighs, so I didn't boil first. I'm cooking it right now and my husband is already mad b/c he's worried the kids will like it.I used Heineken beer b/c that's all hubby had on hand.Thanks Jodi!"

    Reviewed Gyro Meat

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By Shaye
    LinMarie says:

    "Took 5 min to put together (I used garlic powder b/c I really didn't feel like doing ANY cooking). I shaped mine into a meatloaf and then thinly sliced into gyro strips when it was done - like they do when you buy it out. I threw it into a pita half w/ thinly sliced white onions, tomatoes, and some tzatziki from Costco and YUM - tasted like ..."

    Reviewed 4 Minute Spicy Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  325 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "Be careful when adding the red pepper. It can make you cough. This is so simple and yummy. There's enough sauce if you double it to pour over rice."

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Beef and Broccoli

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't like beef, but I decided to try this anyway b/c it's my dh's favorite dish. I sliced VERY thinly across the grain (slightly frozen to make it easier). WOW, this tasted BETTER than the restaurant and was WAAAY cheaper! Beef was so tender. Thanks so much for this."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites