Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NicoleRenee

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #336540

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Teriyaki Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish!!! Thank you"

    Reviewed Another Mock Mashed Potatoes (mashed Cauliflower)-low Carb

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! I added an onion. Didn't use rosemary. Used beef bouillon, no salt, a lil bit of butter. No Parmesan cheese instead i had to use mozzarella! Still turned out great!THANKS"

    Reviewed Gripe Water (For Baby)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "Audrey wasn't particularly fond of it when i mixed it with her formula, but alone, it worked great. She stopped crying within 5 minutes, and passed soooo much gas. It was 2 dollars for the Dill Seeds at walmart, so a lot cheaper then the store bought :) thank you!"

    Reviewed Lasagna Surprise

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Nancy Sneed
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!! Thank you! I was craving lasagna:) It did come out quite a bit watery.. but That is my fault:) Thanks!"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1216 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very delicious. The only thing I am not sure is a typo or just way too much. I added the 2 cups of chocolate chips since the recipe said 1-2 cup chocolate chips. I have a feeling that was a typo, and supposed to be 1/2:) Because, my brownies are VERY moist, AND VERY chocolatey!!!Thank you for a delicious recipe!! Very fast to prep."

    Reviewed French Toast II

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Cheryl Thebeau-Blevins
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good and moist.. I did cut it all in half. Since there is just two of us.... Also used regular bread. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Bratten's Clam Chowder - Copycat

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By xochitl angulo
    LinMarie says:

    "Remade again on 9/10/07 and came out absolutely Fabulous. But I did leave out that extra 3/4 cup of flower that is on the recipe.Thank you for a recipe I will make over and over.9/13/2006This recipee was delicious when finished, but I did run into a couple of oops's. I drained the juice from the clams then I poured the clams over the vegies..."

    Reviewed Strawberry Shortcake Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By ~Bliss~
    LinMarie says:

    "These were soo good Exspecially with milk. Somehow I did get 21 muffins out of it though:DI did not use the confectioners sugar..."

    Reviewed Chesapeake Crab Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "This was horrible. You changed it over night."

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  564 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious and so easy to make. Took no time. Definitely a keeper. Very moist! My friend made a loaf of banana bread from a different recipe, and we both prefered this one:D So thank you soo much!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites