Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NicoleTeresse

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #198750

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of KFC Coleslaw by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  335 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was amazing! I did a few things differently.I used a store bought package of colelaw mix(for convienience) and I doubled the sauce. The first time I made it, there wasnt enough flavor to the coleslaw so I doubled the sauce or used less coleslaw mix and it was absolutely pefect!!!!"

    Reviewed The Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By Tracy H.
    LinMarie says:

    "amazing! I cooked 2 loafs for 1 hour and they were perfect! I have been looking for a recipe that was similiar to one I used to have but lost and this matches it perfectly! I didnt add chocolate or nuts because I like it plain. THANKS!"

    Reviewed Cheeseburger & Fries Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Debbb
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe and its great for kids! Thanks for adding it"

    Reviewed Mean Chef's French Fries

    Handle
    Sunday, May 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "amazing!"

    Reviewed Gooey Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Watters
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are amazing! They were super easy and came out delicious! I used butter cake batter and I had to cook them a little longer than posted so they werent too gooey! thanks!!!!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been using this recipe for a few years and absolutely love it! I usually use chicken tenderloins and cut them into bite sized pieces and serve over rice. This helped to make the meal quicker and the flavor is just as amazing! thanks for adding this!"

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  287 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is amazing! The cookies do not crumble at all! I did have to let them sit out over night for them to set completely but they are amazing. I did add coconut due to preference and I loved it!"

    Reviewed Easy Beef Enchilada

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By peppermintkitty
    LinMarie says:

    "The first time I made this meal I wasnt sure how my husband would like it, but since he ended up eating almost the whole casserole by himself I think its safe to say that he loved it. This recipe is to die for and is super easy and delicious!!!! It is surely being added to my recipe book!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites