Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nicole_85

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #269346

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pat's Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By elizabeth krysiak
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread is fantastic! The ingredients are simple and the directions are very clear; most importantly, the taste is great!"

    Reviewed Chewy Oatmeal Spice Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much for this easy, delicious recipe! I'm vegan, so I did some substitutions, but either way, I'm sure they'd turn out great."

    Reviewed Cuban Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread is great! So simple to make, but it tastes great!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Oat Bran Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By 1TexasLizard
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great cookie! I used all whole wheat flour and all brown sugar, and the texture turned out just right - fluffy and light. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Lentil Loaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By hlkljgk
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Thanks for a terrific recipe - I used walnuts for the nuts and accidently omitted the soy sauce and this turned out to be absolutely delicious and very easy to make. "

    Reviewed Kittencal's Almond Biscotti

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice, easy biscotti recipe. My whole family loved it!"

    Reviewed Lemon Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, May 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe turned out really well. I liked the noodles a lot better cold, after the flavors had been given a chance to combine for a bit longer. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Carrot Bran Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By LUv 2 BaKE
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! I modified the recipe a little by using applesauce in place of the margarine and Ener-G egg replacer instead of the egg. I'll definitely be making these again!"

    Reviewed Kelly's Blueberry Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a very good recipe. I'm a vegan, so I modified a few ingredients for my own tastes, plus I added unsweetened applesauce in place of the oil. The bread was really moist and delicious!"

    Reviewed Sweet Texas Caviar

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By kvbodens
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very similar recipe to the one my mom makes - although the combination of beans and sugar might sound a little strange, it's to die for!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites