Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nicoleb

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #94675

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blueberry Lemon Loaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lou van
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great! I made it into muffins rather than a loaf and they were excellent."

    Reviewed White Chocolate and Cranberry Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Loves these cookies!"

    Reviewed Coffee House Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe! The cake was nice and moist. I added a bit of orange zest to the cake and it tasted great. Thanks for sharing this recipe"

    Reviewed Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Marian Allen
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like my mom used to make! Thanks for sharing a great, easy recipe."

    Reviewed 4 layer dessert

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By angel in training
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, made this for easter dinner dessert, was a huge hit everyone asked for the recipe. Thanks."

    Reviewed Moist Banana Bread! - Dairy Free

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Chelle_N
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! very moist. Will make this again.Thanks"

    Reviewed Curry Pickles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Although I did not really like the taste of these pickles, everyone else that has tried them really enjoys them. So I give you 4 stars!"

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you!!! taste just like the real thing, and easy to make! Everyone is asking for the recipe."

    Reviewed Low Carb Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By P_Town Ruth
    LinMarie says:

    "These are my favorite low carb treats, they taste like the real thing! My husband enjoys them too."

    Reviewed Mini Chip Snowball Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By CrAzYcOoKeR222
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great, I also used margarine instead of butter and they tasted great. I have added these to my christmas baking list."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites