Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nicoleg

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #64698

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Overnight Maple French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I haven't rated this yet, I have made this every year for the past 3 years at Christmas. My husband requests me to make it and its so nice to be able to get up Christmas morning and just pop it right in the oven. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Thai Pineapple Chicken Curry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By CaliforniaJan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty meal."

    Reviewed Fluffy Autumn Pun-Cakes! ( Pumpkin Pancakes )

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe! Don't know if it matters but I have been using the Krusteaz Complete buttermilk mix and it comes out perfect! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Drunken Meatballs (With Crock Pot Instructions)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Jayne
    LinMarie says:

    "These went fast at a jewelry party I had and am now doubling the recipe for a birthday party as a request. So easy and very delicious. I used home made meatballs."

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  710 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "My family devoured this! It is soo good it will be the only baked mac n cheese made in this house from now on. I used heavy cream since it was not stated which to use, came out perfect. Thanks for the post."

    Reviewed Banana Breakfast Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Ceezie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was perfect! I had bananas that needed to be used and I folded a cup of blueberries in at the end. I had 2 pieces before sending it to work with my husband and the crew devoured it. I will be making this again and again, thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Marshmallows

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By DropTool
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know if i did something wrong or if this was the way they are supposed to be but they came out looking like jello jigglers."

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Midnight Sun Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I love this recipe. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Oven Baked Fish and Chips

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Ppaperdoll
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful recipe, thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Nif's Great Grilled Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Nif
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful, I cut into the meat of the potato to keep the juices contained in the skins. Will be making these again and again, thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites