Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NicoletteL

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #526650

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garlic-Wine Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "I really loved this dish. I served it with zaars honey-lime chicken. I did change the ingredients, but not the amount, and only because I had certain ones on hand. I used a lime rind, cilantro, and white wine. For some reason, though, the rind made it a little bitter. Next time I will use a tablespoon of lime juice. Other than that it was awso..."

    Reviewed Honey Lime Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Karen
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this dish. I marinated for about 3 hours. Next time I will use less soy sauce and more honey. Other than that though, it was pretty good."

    Reviewed fresh pineapple chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. I felt there was just a little to much cinnamon, mabey next time I will cut that in 1/2. Other than that it was delish. I served it over rice, cut the chicken up and added veggies to make a stir fry, sort of, dish."

    Reviewed Sesame Broccoli, Really..it's Good!

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great. I will most def. be making these again."

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  583 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! These are fantastic. Even the picky eaters loved these. These are my new oven potato recipe. I followed the recipe exactly, couldn't be better."

    Reviewed Sauteed Chicken with Spicy Peach Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!!! This is amazing. I used fresh peaches, although I did forget to toast the walnuts. The rest of the recipe, I followed to the tee. There are no words to describe how good these were. This will defenitly be made on a regular basis."

    Reviewed Stuffed Cantaloupe

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Happy Harry #2
    LinMarie says:

    "Yumm!! So cute, makes a great presentation. My son loved it. I used lime jello and blueberries."

    Reviewed Adams Ginger Snappys

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "The taste was awsome. The only thing I changed was "smart butter" instead of vegetable shortening. They were a little to hard for me though. I even cut the cooking time down to 10 and then 9 1/2 minutes. I like crispy, but these were to crispy."

    Reviewed Honey Garlic Sauce (Gluten Free)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By zepharum
    LinMarie says:

    "It was really great, I choose this because it looked good, even though there are no gluten allergies in my family. I added 4 lg garlic cloves, just a taste preference. The only thing was that I felt it was missing a little "zip", next time I will trying adding a pinch of ginger or mabey some hot pepper. Other than that, is was great. Thanks zepha..."

    Reviewed Old-Fashioned Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Awsome. I made with lemon zest, cause that was all I had and 3/4 cup of blueberries and 1/4 cup of strawberries, again b/c that is all I had. Will make again. I loved these muffins so much, even my little boy loves them. Thanks evelyn/athens"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites