Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NiftyDeb

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #951737

    From Yucaipa, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sausage - Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By ChefDLH
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes different than most and also very good. I like doing the work once and having two meals prepared. Love my FoodSaver for the freezer portion. Thanks!Nifty Deb"

    Reviewed Soft Fried Shanghai Spicy Noodles with Shredded Pork

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "Hmmm, tried this and oddly found it overly salty and not much else. The consistency was perfect, but not much flavor. I will try it again and add more chili paste or some ginger, and maybe other oriental types of seasonings. Did I do something wrong Olha? There's not that much soy sauce so I'm puzzled."

    Reviewed Low Fat Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CampChatsworthCook
    LinMarie says:

    "I have not tried this yet, but it sounds like it's right on target. Thanks for posting it . Because we're in the middle of the Christmas holiday I'm looking forward to making this guilt-free dish. I will star rate it as soon as we've tried it."

    Reviewed Original Chex Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Babybuttons
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like Mom used to make - only less salty - Yum!"

    Reviewed Heroin Chicken Tenders (One Taste and You're Addicted)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Nane
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy prep and easy clean up, what more could you ask for!I lined my baking sheet with foil and sprayed that with Pam and had not sticking issues. I made this with a combo of bonesless skinless chicken breast and thighs, marinated in a chicken tenderizer for 5-10 minutes and bypassed the butter. Will try leftovers dipped in Ranch dressing for t..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Fried Parmesan Zucchini Sticks

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Kittencal just knows her stuff! These are terrific. I didn't add the cayenne so that I could taste the other flavors, and I used good ol' ranch dressing for dipping.Thanks for yet another great recipe.NiftyDeb"

    Reviewed Quicky Ground Turkey or Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By FrVanilla
    LinMarie says:

    "Good 'n' easy! I was in desperate need of something new to do with ground beef and tried this. I have picky eaters, ages 2, 6 & 7, and they all had seconds. My oldest, 27, isn't a sour cream fan, and suggested that next time I try it with ricotta - for a more grown up taste. I think that'll work!"

    Reviewed Rolled Chicken N Dumplins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By godsvip
    LinMarie says:

    "This is how I remember the dumplins in Chicken & Dumplins! This is a great recipe especially on a cold winter/fall evening. I have never browned my chicken before cooking it for chicken and dumplings and I think it really made the difference. I added diced carrots, celery and Lawrey's seasoning salt to taste. And I have to admit, my DH likes h..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Meatball Sandwich

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! I made these for 20 people Monday Night Football and they were a huge hit. Now I'm taking them for NASCAR weekend because I can have everything ready before we leave and I know they'll travel well. Thanks Kittencal."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites