Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Niki Tiki Tavi

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #753376

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Tarts (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom made these when we would go to see Fireworks to Music in Las Colinas. She made them other times too, but that was the most memorable for me. They are delicious, and every time I see fireworks, I want one!"

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cheri 911
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I add red pepper flakes to the finished product for a little bit of zip and it's fantastic. Makes lots, terrific for leftovers the next 2 days. Even my 3 year old loves this one!"

    Reviewed Warm Garlic Cole Slaw

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cheri 911
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect suggestions (Asian Hoisin Ribs and making sure everyone has some). I keep the leftover sauce in a pasta sauce jar in the fridge. Yum!"

    Reviewed Greek Penne and Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! Made with whole wheat pasta last week, and it has already been requested for this week again!"

    Reviewed Corned Beef and Cabbage Dinner for the Slow Cooker

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was decent. The amount of water could have been cut way down, and the veggies needed to be cooked longer on high to be tender. The sauce was fabulous, though!"

    Reviewed Wholly Guacamole

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  301 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect the way it is! I add a dash of salt depending on how flavorful the avocados are, but most of the time this doesn't need it. Rave reviews from all who try it!"

    Reviewed Paprika Shrimp and Green Bean Saute

    Handle
    Monday, May 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ScoutDad450
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this after seeing it on eatingwell.com (http://eatingwell.com/recipes/paprika_shrimp_grbean.html). It's fantastic! I used frozen peeled shrimp and steam in bag green beans to make it easier. Also, this is actually 6 servings, not 4."

    Reviewed Hash Brown Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ARicePatty
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom makes this for holiday gatherings - SO yummy! always a clean dish at the end of the night."

    Reviewed Tres Leches Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very easy cake to make even for a guy that does not ever cook."

    Reviewed Easy Cheesy Chicken, Broccoli, & Onion Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Rob G.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! The only complaint I got was that the onions were too big, so I may chop them or stick them in the food processor. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites