Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nikki S

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #447831

    From Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Classic Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Friday, May 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By joan in CNY
    LinMarie says:

    "I could give this 6 out of 5 stars if I could! I have eaten my moms potato salad for years..THIS ONE is better than hers! Everyone pics at it warm while I'm still mixing it! Awesome warm or cold! I have been asked to make this for every summer and fall function we go to!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  666 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "If you give it less than 5 stars after reading the ease and number of ingredients you are expecting too much! This was very tasty for how simple it is! We use egg noodles and I agree that mushrooms are a must! I added 5 cans of sliced mushrooms!"

    Reviewed Jambalaya for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome and easy! We found that the chicken was very overcooked...would put about 1/2 way through...added cajun sausage too!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  717 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Awesome! Some reviewers were right...it looks kind of icky right before its ready...I did use a stick blender bec we like it smooth. This I did immediately after adding the cream cheese. I served it like a loaded potato bar with crumbled bacon, sour cream, and freshly shredded cheddar cheese."

    Reviewed Chicken or Turkey Tetrazzini Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  63 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made some alterations based on what I had. Used part leftover chicken and part canned, canned mushrooms, no jalepenos since a little one was eating it, no cream so I whisked a tbsp of mayo with about 3 tbsp of milk, 1/2 jar of pimentos, and preminced garlic.
    This stuff is awesome for cold snowy days!!"

    Reviewed Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe...the mustard taste was a little overwhelming for me. I do like the different taste of this!"

    Reviewed Ham Barbecue Sandwiches Pittsburgh Style

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By UrbanYogaMommy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the one I make! ..but I insist that relish is added!! I add about 1/4 c per 1c of ketschup to give it that 'tang'!"

    Reviewed Mom's Potato Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Used my homemade chopped pickles for a little more seasoned taste than store bought!"

    Reviewed Creamy Coleslaw

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I 1/2 the sugar though! SOOO good always get requests to bring this for dinner!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pulled Pork

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By T. Woolfe
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! So easy! Just add everything and forget it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites