Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nikki

    Member since Aug 2001

    Chef #15502

    From Piketberg

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ultra Moist Starbucks Chocolate Cake (Or Cupcakes)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By New Mom Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy! Moist, dark chocolatey with a hint of mocha. My son LOVED them & ordered a whole batch for his class for his birthday tomorrow, & has boasted about them to everyone. I'm looking forward to making a double batch tonight."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Apple Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "very yummy! I subbed half of the flour for rolled oats to lower the GI & they worked so well! Thanks for a great recipe :-)"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lamb Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband has told me never to make lamb chops any other way again. This was so easy even he could throw a fabulous meal together. I served it with couscous for a moroccan twist. Next time I'll make twice as much so that my husband will stop stealing everyone else's portions!!! Great recipe. Thanks, Dancer^"

    Reviewed Chicken and Bacon Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By English_Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavours - my family gobbled this down without any complaints! I added some dry white wine, and I just cooked this gently on top of the stove for a good couple of hours - delish! Thanks for a new keeper:-)"

    Reviewed My No Roll Pie Crust

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  271 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Let me be the 100th person to say "Great recipe!" I've never made a pie crust before, and this couldn't have been easier. I was worried about so much oil, but it just worked perfectly. I added a bit more sugar, and left out some flour."

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  420 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT recipe. Just what I needed and really easy, too. I love apple pie, but I've never made my own. I used a can of pie apples, and I made "My No Roll Pie Crust" #51537. Apple pie perfection."

    Reviewed Super Fantastic Cinnamon Rolls (Bread Machine Recipe)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Quest4ZBest
    LinMarie says:

    "I decided to try some new recipes out in my bread machine, and this was just lovely! Kids loved it, and it was so filling."

    Reviewed Rice Crispy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmm! Guess what cookies Santa's getting on Christmas Eve this year! Great recipe. I didn't have Cream of Tartar, but it worked without it. The only tip I can give is to watch the time carefully - with all the choc & sugar, they can burn a little underneath if you aren't watching! :-)"

    Reviewed Red Velvet Cupcakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Lorraine of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "Two words: di vine! I thought it might flop because of some of the reviews, but mine worked perfectly. I'm looking at starting a cupcake business, and this will be on my menu. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Sauce (Throw Away Your Hershey's!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "THE perfect chocolate sauce! I've made others on the Zaar, but this is the best, I think - thick and gooey and super fast. I was craving some chocolate, and this hit the spot in a big way! Thanks, Steve - you made my day!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites