Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NikkiLeman

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1198374

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed TSR Version of Outback Ranch Dressing by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Brooke Alicia
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes almost exactly like Outback Ranch... I followed TPW's advice on cutting the mayo with Sour cream... really awesome. I'm such a picky ranch eater and didn't like any of the store bought ranches, now I'm eating salad like crazy! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  636 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious... I make these for my fiance to take to the guys at work, and they love them! I love them because they're ridiculously cheap to make and they usually make 3 dozen or a little over."

    Reviewed Zucchini Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Pat McCardle
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't care for it. But my father and step mother loved it so I think I just don't care for zucchini cooked this way. Easy to make and turned out like the picture. I'm still giving it five stars because my parents loved it and ate 2 pieces each."

    Reviewed Chicken Gyros for 2

    Handle
    Friday, May 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "It was so delicious! I loved them and the cucumber sauce was awesome, I made double the amount of sauce because my fiance and I usually go heavy on sauces and it was a good thing I did because we used all of it! yummy."

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  522 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I followed it almost exact. The only things I did different was use garlic powder instead of real garlic (forgot to get it at the store) and I also added two tore up slices of provolone cheese and mixed it up in dip before cooking it. That way it would have a more cheesy texture. Finally I added some salt for taste. It was super good..."

    Reviewed Country White Bread or Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  404 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "I made rolls and they were AWESOME! I used regular flour instead of bread flour and they turned out alright. They didn't really rise properly because the house was so cold, but they were still so yummy! We couldn't stop eating them!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Iris Hartzell
    LinMarie says:

    "Super Easy and good. I'm going to try adding a banana to my next batch of cookies and see how that turns out. UPDATE- Do not do bananas... they come out like rocks lol. But I added Peanut butter chips because that's the only way my bf likes them. It put them over the top! I also did what another reviewer said and did 1/2 cup of sugar and half cup ..."

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  653 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVED THIS! I thought it was sooo good. The only thing is it had a bit too much salt... and my salt sensitive bf didn't like it much. So if I make it again, I'll omit the salt. thanks for this!"

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Very very good. I recently have been on a cooking spree of some sort and I came across this recipe and I love Chicken Cordon Bleu. I made this for my parents and I, and we all loved it. Now we're sitting around with poked out bellies wishing we would die. lol"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites