Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nikki_Welty

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #676683

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Herbed Pork Chops in Mushroom Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! The Kids & Husband loved it. I took the advice of another reviewer and used recipe# 278160, in place of canned soup, it was wonderful! Chops were very tender, and the soup was creamy! I baked mine in the oven for about 20 minutes, instead of simmering. I will make this again!"

    Reviewed Specialty Soup Substitutes - Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By unmistakable1
    LinMarie says:

    "This was Great. I made the Cream of Mushroom variation. This turned out better than canned! Thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Sandi's Black Pepper Cube Steaks & Mushroom Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought I already ratred this... I guess not. All I have to say is this is sooo good! I have made this a few times, everyone loves it! Thanks for the Great recipe."

    Reviewed Cheese Danish

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Marguerite214
    LinMarie says:

    "This is sooo Yummy! Especially with some cherry pie filling. I have made this numerous times, and Everyone loves it!!! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Buttery Yeast Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "These are sooo Yummy!!! My family loves them. They are easy & quick. We eat these at least 2x's a week. Thanks for the Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Potato Kielbasa Skillet

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  188 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was Great! I also omitted the pepper, as I am the only one in the house who eats them, I added some cajun seasoning, and used chedder instead of the american. Perfect! Everyone ate every last bit of it! Thanks for the recipe! It's a Keeper!"

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Friday, May 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  280 Reviews  |  By opal Fitzgerald
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this a couple of times now.... All I have to say is don't waste your $$$ on the packaged stuff, this is a lot better! My DH couldn't even tell the difference!"

    Reviewed Swissed Steak

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Ruth Tisdale
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! I have been looking for a good recipe for this for years. I use cube steak or round steak, add some more seasoning... garlic, basil, everglades seasoning, and extra salt & pepper. I slow cook & thicken up a little & serve over rice. This is a good Comfort Food! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Grand Champion Peach Jam

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By mary winecoff
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is Fantastic!"

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Pineapple Upside-Down Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  61 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to say that this is THE BEST Pineapple Upside Down Cake that I have EVER made! I made 2 today, one for a friend and one for dessert. I tried a small piece of one, before I gave it away... and it was DELICIOUS! I have to say, that I had to make a couple of substitutions... but it still was Yummy! I used Sour Cream, instead of creme fraiche...."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites