Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lehorton

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #634704

    From Norton Aurora, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Cashew Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent recipe. added 1/2 tsp of crushed red pepper flakes in with the garlic to give it a little kick. turned out great!"

    Reviewed Top Secret Version of Buffalo Wild Wings Asian Zing Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Nane
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. Tastes almost identical to the BWW sauce."

    Reviewed Spice Rubbed Pork Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Jean
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very tasty and simple recipe"

    Reviewed Radical Savory Spiced Ground Turkey

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By little miss perfect
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Southwest Stroganoff

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sam #3
    LinMarie says:

    "My brother was over and it was unexpected so I doubled the recipe and served it and he asked for the recipe. VERY GOOD! Easy, simple and delicious-- fast too!"

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Mom's Famous Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Marla Jones
    LinMarie says:

    "very good"

    Reviewed Barbecue Pork on Buns

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "It was yummy and easy. Next time I will make sure I have more barbecue sauce in the house. it could use a bit more."

    Reviewed Frito Chili Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a fast quick meal. Kids and hubby loved it and I thought it was great for how easy it was!"

    Reviewed Potato Chip Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By shugMN
    LinMarie says:

    "The kids liked it.. I thought the chicken was the moistest chicken I have ever made. My problem was that I thought the flavor was lacking. I used sour cream and chive potato chips and I used the flour to have them stick but it was lacking the flavor . Almost like the flavor was cooked out of the chips."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites