Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nikkzone

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #217659

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Our Daily Bread in a Crock - Weekly Make and Bake Rustic Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  105 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This is great! I made my first batch and am almost out. I made a loaf then a pizza! It makes best pizzas! Using the last of it this morning to make smaller rolls for breakfast. Ready to make my second batch now. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Delicious Drumsticks

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Abby C
    LinMarie says:

    "It was very simple and delicious! I used spicy seasoned salt instead of regular salt. My family really enjoyed it."

    Reviewed Funky Chicken With Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this recipe. I pretty much followed the recipe except for that I added some jullianed red and yellow peppers to the noodles, just because I had them. My youngest kept on tasting the noodles even before I cooked the chicken. I may add some garlic-chili sauce next time, because I like a bit of heat."

    Reviewed Three-Cup Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Grace Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I was not so sure about all that garlic and Thai Basil. I will not doubt you again! It was like nothing I've ever made before (and I am Japanese). I used dark meat instead of breast, because I was afraid that white meat will dry out. I did not use the sesame oil for cooking, because it tends to burn easy and has bitter taste after cooking(and lose..."

    Reviewed Greek Chicken and Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  187 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor. Easy to make with things I usually have in the 'fridge and lemon from my lemon tree. I do like these "put it together and stick it in the oven" dinners. All you need is some fresh salad and your dinner is done!"

    Reviewed Traditional English Cheddar Cauliflower Cheese - Gratin

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this was delicious! Nice and cheesy (yes, I did use good aged sharp cheddar) and just melt in your mouth texture. I will be making this as one of the side dishes at Thanks Giving dinner. Kids all liked it, too and we had no left over."

    Reviewed Microwave Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "I lost this recipe long time ago and am glad to find it! Although with three ingredients and 4 steps, I should have memorized the recipe. It tastes like Reeces cups! Yum!"

    Reviewed Magnolia Bakery's Vanilla Birthday Cake and Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  176 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this was really good! Cake is like soft sugar cookies. Great flavor and texture. Frosting was perfect, too. Normally I am not crazy about very sweet frosting, but this was very tasty. I guess it better taste this good after using all that butter!"

    Reviewed German Apple Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very moist and good cake, and so easy to make! Took it to a baby shower to share and was very popular! I will be making this very often."

    Reviewed Bow Ties With Sausage, Tomato, and Cream

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night, pretty much as the recipe said, except for I only had about a cup of heavy cream. It was so good! Just the right touch of spicy and creamy...I think I will add some red bell peppers next time."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites