Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NillaWafer

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #217613

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Twice Baked Mini Potato Dauphinoise - Potato Gratin Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic, I plan on making them again with Prime Rib for Christmas dinner. For those who have problems cutting cooked potatoes just put them in the fridge until cold and then they slice easily."

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Enchiladas With Tomatillo Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Zetty66
    LinMarie says:

    "I first had these at Villa Creek in Paso Robles and I loved them. I was so happy to find this recipe and it lives up to the ones I had at VC, my mom thought they were even better. The only slight change I made was to use veggie stock in place of chicken stock."

    Reviewed Green Bean Casserole from Cooks Illustrated

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By KathyP53
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this every Thanksgiving since it was published in Cook's Illustrated. It is far above the "canned" version of green bean casserole and well worth the effort."

    Reviewed Barbecue Grilled Kielbasa Dinner Packets

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight out on our BBQ and it was great. I layered the packets with the potatoes on the bottom, sprinkled some fresh chopped garlic and fresh rosemary. I then placed the kielbasa on top of that. I sprinkled thinly sliced onion over the sausage and topped with grated cheddar cheese. I can't wait to make these next time we go campin..."

    Reviewed Corned Beef and Cabbage/Pressure Cooker

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I normally make Corned Beef and Cabbage in the crockpot but since making this recipe I won't any more. The corned beef just fell apart it was so tender. Yummy :)"

    Reviewed Texas Red Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  237 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I cooked the roux until is was a caramel colour, added a lot more cumin since I love cumin, and finally added 2 t. chicken base to the water. No more doctoring canned enchilada sauce. I will be making this in large batches and feezing it."

    Reviewed Hot Pepper Jelly

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great. I made two batches, the first with jalapenos and a bell pepper. For the second batch I used two containers of fresh raspberries along with about 5 habaneros. Wow, the raspberry habanero was fantastic! The only other thing I did different was to do a full canning where I processed the jars after the fact (roughly 5 to 10 minut..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites