Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nimue2

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #42023

    From Cape Coral

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Young Living in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Smells great! Tastes even better! And so easy to make. What could be btter!?!"

    Reviewed Special K/Pecan loaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 3, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Kevin Young
    LinMarie says:

    "I have indeed been to many an Adventist potluck dinner. This is very close to my own recipe. I usually use walnuts instead of pecans though. I think next time I'll try the pecans. Thanks."

    Reviewed Mocha Milkshake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 20, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By craigpell
    LinMarie says:

    "A real winner on a hot summer afternoon. Cools you down and picks you up at the same time. If you like coffee and chocolate, you must try this."

    Reviewed Chicken with prunes, apricots and honey

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 20, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "I must admit that I'm partial to Middleastern foods. But this is something special. One of the best dishes we"ve made in months! It is especially interesting how much flavor is added by the sprinkling of seseme seeds at the last. It's not just a garnish, but an integral part of the flaor mix. Be sure to include the seseme....even if it means a spe..."

    Reviewed My Favorite Beef Paprika

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (16 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!!! Smooth and creamy sauce surrounding bites of tender steak. All atop a mound of noodles. This one you MUST try."

    Reviewed Mango Upside-Down Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Steingrim
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was very good. However, I felt it needed something.... Perhaps a touch of nutmeg or cinnamon in the fruit or a bit of almond extract in the cake. I will try it again....with a few revisions."

    Reviewed Vidalia Onion Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 1, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Grandma Rampke's Easy Rhubarb Custard Pie

    Handle
    Monday, May 27, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites