Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    No Destination

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #907746

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexican Stuffed Shells (Oamc)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Our entire family loved them! I will definitely double the recipe next time though. I made 20 shells and my family of 6 didn't leave a single one."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Soft and Tender Pull-Apart Garlic Rolls/Buns

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved them! They were the best part of the meal!"

    Reviewed Beer Battered Fried Pickles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By JLBurnell
    LinMarie says:

    "how much flour?"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "BEST Deviled Eggs EVER!!!!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Jelly Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By kittycatmom
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Breakfast as written. I used a Strawberry and Rhubarb Jam that I got from a fundraiser at DD's school. Everyone LOVED it. I will definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Spinach Stuffed Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! I made it exactly as directed and everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Old-Time Hot Dog Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By NELady
    LinMarie says:

    "Great base recipe! I added some cumin and everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Amish Baked Oatmeal

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Shari2
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Definitely wouldn't serve 6 though. I made the recipe as typed except I baked it in an 8x8 baking dish because of the other reviews. It was just enough for my 3 yr old, 20 month old and myself. If I make it for the entire family I'll definitely double it."

    Reviewed Easy Lemon Pound Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  121 Reviews  |  By jean1
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I read a few other reviews before I made it and added in an extra tablespoon of lemon juice and the zest of one lemon. It turned out perfect!"

    Reviewed Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Shellbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and delicious! I took it to a family gathering and it was a huge hit! Someone else made a cheese ball as well, I watched people try the other one and go back to the one I brought!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites