Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    No Stress Chef

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #581245

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Indian Tandoori Spiced Leg of Lamb

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Cut the lamb into chunks and shish-ke-bab-ed.Marinated 8 hours. Grilled on the BBQ.Completely delicious. Thanks K!"

    Reviewed Dense, Delicious Brownies (Gluten-Free, Dairy/Casein-Free)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Laurie150
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these for my daughter, alongside a box of the Betty Crocker Hershey's deluxe brownie mix.I prefer these to Betty's! These are great, Laurie!"

    Reviewed Gluten Free Awesome Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By Brenda B
    LinMarie says:

    "Really tasty! I would say they are too sweet and would cut the sugars by 1/4 cup each, but otherwise, completely delicious and not worth docking stars for. I used a combo of white rice, sorghum and potato starch flour, used the non-hydrogenated vegetable shortening and GFCF chocolate chips because by daughter is autistic, and we loved them!"

    Reviewed Blue Ribbon Dill Pickles

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "This ended up being the same proportions as my favorite refrigerator recipe so I had to use it. The pickles were fantastic! My 3 little girls and I ate the whole jar in about 20 mintues. I happily have 13 more where that came from. Thanks Deb!"

    Reviewed Cookie Jar Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  56 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! I reduced the sugars by 1/4 cup each and used no-sugar added peanut butter (Adams) with no impact to the greatness of the final outcome. I loved the idea of using parchment paper on the cookie sheets, too. Great!"

    Reviewed Butter Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe didn't turn out like the butter chicken I've had at the Indian buffets (probably not enough heavy cream but, whatever...) , but it was absolutely spectacular nonetheless. I used my own chicken I raised from an egg - not a store-bought factory chicken. The sauce was so good it needs to be made for all sorts of meats: pork, turkey, fish,..."

    Reviewed Homemade Laundry Detergent

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Daphne2002
    LinMarie says:

    "Cheap. Easy. Perfect. 80 loads costs about $1.50. 80 load store-bought laundry detergent. About $10. Now I have $8.50 to spend on ingredients for recipe #268534."

    Reviewed Potato Kielbasa Skillet

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  188 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is comparable to beef stew, just with polish sausage instead. If your potatoes aren't that big, cut back on the water, or else your final mixture will be very soupy. Really delicious and simple."

    Reviewed Pasta with Sausage, Tomatoes, and Cream

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  422 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect in every way. I didn't even use heavy cream. I used some half-and-half along with some buttermilk and omitted the cheese altogether."

    Reviewed Hidden Valley Original Ranch Dressing Clone

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Lauren Clark
    LinMarie says:

    "Added about 1 tsp of fresh dill (because I have some), made some homemade mayonanaise (because we have chickens/eggs) and shook everything up in a Mason jar/lid, and this was fantastic. Also this does not need MSG. Sorry grocery store, no more money for your ranch dressing in your plastic environment-destroying plastic. Too bad, so sad."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites