Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NoCook

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #101989

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Iced Coffee

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Really yummy. Reminds me of the "desert" coffee served in Vietnamese and Asian restaurants. Really nice after a spicy meal. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Ranch Red Skin Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Angelofraa
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! Easy to make - tastes like it took a long time. Reminds me of the baked potato salad's I've had before. I think the flavors are perfect as is. I added a little pepper. That's the only change I made. Thanks for making me a big hit at the 4th of July party!"

    Reviewed Lemonade Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By strawberryjane
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very nice recipe. Cheap and makes 2 pies! I brought this for the 4th of July celebration - and both pies were gone by the time the fireworks were over! I added a dollop of cool whip and a few crushed up teddy grahams to the top, just to finish it off. Thanks for an easy, nice, refreshing pie Strawberry Jane!"

    Reviewed Beerinthebutt chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Windy Lindy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a fun recipe to try. I decided to make two chickens. Unfortunately, my grill is not tall enough (it has one of those built in shelves) for two chickens to fit - so one was standing and one I laid down in a foil cake pan I happened to have on hand and just poured the beer around it. My boys loved it."

    Reviewed Baked French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Marc Austin
    LinMarie says:

    "I made two batches of this for a church brunch potluck today and it was a big hit. Followed directions exactly. It would be good served with some fruit on the side. Next time I might use raisin bread, or add raisins. Again, I got several requests for the recipe. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Interesting Crock Pot Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  128 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavors were good, but it was SO soupy and my chicken tasted overcooked...I was disappointed. If I make it again, I won't add a whole can of chicken broth (maybe a 1/4 cup or 1/4 cup white wine)...And I think I'd take one of the ranch dressing packets out and I'd remove the chicken after 5 hours and then add the cream cheese/garlic/soup mixtu..."

    Reviewed Planet Hollywood Captain Crunch Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was surprisngly good. I have never been to Planet Hollywood and had no idea what I was getting myself into. I just thought that this sounded like a fun recipe to make with my 12 year old son. We both liked it alot. I think the suggestion of serving with the spicy mustard would be good, as the coating is slightly sweet. "

    Reviewed Easy Beef Enchilada

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By peppermintkitty
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Really easy. Kids liked it. I went a little crazy on the cheese. And I didn't like the taste of the cream of chicken soup with the hamburger meat (but that's just me)...I will try nacho cheese soup next time. There will definately be a next time! Also, I used the "HOT" Rotel and omitted the can of green chilies."

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Crunch Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a fall cookout. It goes great with hotdogs cooked over an open fire. Everyone asked for the recipe. It was very different. Thanks so much. I didn't change a thing."

    Reviewed Chocolate-Covered Cherry Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By VKuuipo Bridges
    LinMarie says:

    "I found the same recipe in the Cake Doctor book. I made this cake for my son and his friend spending the night (a few 12 year olds) and they loved it...its already half gone. It does make a very moist cake. I frosted with store-bought frosting - I use a tub and a half of those to cover a sheet cake. I also used a pudding in the mix brand...and..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites