Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Noejas

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #714748

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lori's Kale Slaw

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By Lori 13
    LinMarie says:

    "UH-mazing! I am so happy to find a recipe that makes raw kale delicious. I made exactly as written except for...now that I think about it I did change a few things. First of all, cut way back on cayenne (just a pinch and I still could taste it. And I like spicy!), swapping almonds for the walnuts because I prefer them, and cranberries and chopped ..."

    Reviewed Blackened Chicken and Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By SweetySJD
    LinMarie says:

    "Five stars for ease and eatability. I had this on the table in probably fifteen minutes and my kids did not protest any more than they usually do when something new shows up on the table. The younger one actually said "I don't mind if there's corn in this.""

    Reviewed Butternut Squash and Curry Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tea Jenny
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, straightforward, and delicious. I've made this twice now; the first time I followed it exactly and it was delicious. The second time I added some cilantro, lime juice, and pureed tofu, which was also good, but is a whole different soup. The original recipe is awesome on it's own and I'll definitely make it again."

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Chicken Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  390 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! I amped up the mushrooms because I had a ton and put them thru the food processor because my kids usually pick them out it they recognize them. Rave reviews!! The sauce is too hot for kids, but definitely adds to the flavor."

    Reviewed Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Hag chef
    LinMarie says:

    "I have a remarkable ability to ruin biscuits, but these turned out soooo good and almost equally important, the recipe was insanely simple. Yesssssssss!!!"

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  544 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I COMPLETELY forgot the sugar in the batter and these are still rockin' muffins. The sweetness from the topping saved them and the actual muffin was still very flavorful. Thanks~~!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Spice Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Really really good! I omitted nutmeg because I hate it, but it made an awesome addition to buttermilk pancakes. THanks!"

    Reviewed Grandma's Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Sassy Sandra
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome! I didn't mind the humongous serving it makes because it used almost a whole quart of buttermilk and my kids love leftover pancakes for every meal of the day. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites