Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nolita_Food

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #130970

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Très Rapide French Summer Tarragon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I've made it several times already. Thanks so much."

    Reviewed Shoyu Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and fast recipe. Thanks so much."

    Reviewed Quick Tasty Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Latchy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and tasty. I broiled the chicken breasts for 10 minutes, and served them with sugar snap peas and mint salad and white rice. Thanks. Will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Strawberry Shortcake Old Fashioned Style!

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for the recipe. The instructions are very clear, and the results are delicious! The only thing I didn't have was the almond extract. I will definitely make this again many times. Thank you."

    Reviewed Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  119 Reviews  |  By Dawn Vezina
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this great recipe, I made it with chicken breasts with skin on and bone in, and I had a large bunch of thyme on hand, so I threw in 5-6 sprigs, which made the broth even more flavorful. This is definitely a keeper in our house."

    Reviewed Classic Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple recipe, very good instructions, and the result is very very good comfort food. In terms of serving size, I'd say it's more like 9-10 servings, which is great because I can make one batch and freeze in 2-serving portions for future dinners. Thank you for this recipe, it's a sure repeat in our house."

    Reviewed Any Fruit Fast Fat Free Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the recipe. I made it today with peaches, raspberries and blackberries. For the dough I added nutmeg and cinnamon, and some vanilla extract. The dish turns out great! Ate it in one sitting with Ciao Bella vanilla gelato. hmmm..."

    Reviewed Best Ever (And Most Versatile) Muffins!

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these muffins with lots of blueberries. They came out really good. I have an insane sweet tooth, but I didn't think the muffins were bland (ie not so sweet). My guinea pig, one without much of a sweet tooth at all, thought the muffins needed a bit more sugar, and he said 4 stars. So 4 stars it is."

    Reviewed Creole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice, easy and quick. I used Tofurky instead of meat sausage, my apology to the chef. "

    Reviewed Minado's Perfect Sushi Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By BirdyBaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, very easy. Of course I used rice cooker, making it even easier. Some other recipes ask for too much vinegar and sugar, making the rice very wet. This, however, is perfect for maki rolls."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites