Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nonniejo

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #228557

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tortured Chicken - Beer Can

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  113 Reviews  |  By debra dolman
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been hearing about this for awhile and wanted to try it. WOWSERS very happy I did! Made for bbq b-day party and it got RAVE reviews."

    Reviewed Grilled Angel With Berries and Cinnamon Whipped Wings

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By MTDavids
    LinMarie says:

    "This was simply beautiful!! I cheated and just added cinnamon to a container of cool whip also. Made as b-day cake for a friend - Everyone enjoyed! Thanx"

    Reviewed Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  122 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "My family LOVED these. I do not care for mushrooms at all because of the texture but the smell of these while cooking made me want to try one when they were done! (filling was excellent - still could not get over the texture of the mushrrom though..lol) Thanx my husband has requested these 3 times since I made them!!!!"

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Friday, May 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1002 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cream Cheese Roll-Ups

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter and her sleepover friends LOVED these. Will make again for sure! Thanx"

    Reviewed Spinach Strawberry Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as part of my mom's birthday dinner and she LOVED it and made sure she had recipe in hand before she left...lol Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Mushroom Swiss Chopped Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as part of my mom's birthday dinner this year and WOW its was awesome....everyone was looking for seconds!! Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Swirled Apple Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Chef Mommie
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW....thats the only word you can use for this recipe. Time consuming but absolutely beautiful and the smell while baking filled the house and made everyones wouth water...lol Thank you"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Flop

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I took this to my family reunion this summer and it was a VERY BIG hit with everyone kids and adults!! We all agreed I should have brought vanilla ice cream to serve with it...I will know for next time. Thanx for wonderful recipe"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites